Formation: Tensor threads

In order to use the yarns wisely, workshops can be organized to familiarize you with our products.

We are committed to supporting doctors through technical training, workshops, for the manipulation of our tensor threads. We are convinced that a good applied technique will make doctors more comfortable in their practice and will greatly facilitate the placement of sutures to obtain an optimal result.

The professional training courses organized by Cossur enable doctors to acquire the knowledge and know-how necessary for practicing the application of tension threads. During the workshops, different techniques will be taught by a qualified and qualified doctor for the installation of tensor threads.

During this training in Dalhem, you will be introduced for 2 hours to the use of Cossur Aesthetic tensor threads. Please click on the registration button and duly complete the form. Your reservation will be confirmed as soon as possible.

In order to use the yarns wisely, workshops can be organized to familiarize you with our products.
The workshop is aimed at experienced doctors, already practicing different techniques of aesthetic medicine,
who wish to train in the application of tensor threads or to perfect and exchange their experience in this field.

Formation: Fils tenseurs

Afin d’utiliser les fils à bon escient, des workshops peuvent être organisés pour pouvoir vous familiariser avec nos produits.

Nous nous engageons à accompagner les médecins par le biais de formations techniques, workshops, pour la manipulation de nos fils tenseurs.  Nous sommes convaincus qu’une bonne technique appliquée rendra les médecins plus à l’aise dans leur pratique et facilitera grandement la pose des fils pour obtenir un résultat optimal.

Les formations professionnelles organisées par Cossur permettent aux médecins d'acquérir le savoir et le savoir-faire nécessaires à la pratique de la pose des fils tenseurs. Lors des workshops, différentes techniques seront enseignées par un médecin qualifié et diplomé pour la pose des fils tenseurs. 

Lors de cette formation à Dalhem, vous serez initié durant 2 heures à l'utilisation des fils tenseurs Cossur Aesthetic. Nous vous prions de cliquer sur le bouton inscription et de remplir dûment le formulaire. Votre réservation sera confirmée dans les délais les plus brefs.

Afin d’utiliser les fils à bon escient, des workshops peuvent être organisés pour pouvoir vous familiariser avec nos produits.

Le workshop s'adresse aux médecins confirmés, pratiquant déjà différentes techniques de médecine esthétique, qui souhaitent se former à la pose des fils tenseurs ou parfaire et échanger leur expérience en ce domaine.